Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mellisa Vasquez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mellisa Vasquez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paige Stapleton

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every phone call I’ve had with Abby has been great! She’s so friendly, explains everything to me, and is honest about policies. We just switched to State Farm and will be saving $80 a month with our bundle! Cheapest we’ve found insurance. So happy!"

OASIS DE AMOR CINCINNATI (Pastor Familia)

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and the best customer service I’ve ever had. They took care of all my insurance needs and answered all of my questions."

alexis sierra

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional excellent staff very friendly I recommend you if you want to get the best insurance information call Melissa Vázquez"

Denise S

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Vasquez and Abigail have always been very quick on getting my questions answered. I've never been steered in the wrong direction. The very professional staff are friendly and polite when I have called the office. I am so glad that I chose them to help me with all my insurance policies. When I called to get a policy there, it was like talking to family. Keep up the good work."

Dennis Giuliano

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her staff provide quality service when you need it most."

L D Shotts

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful each time we have needed help with our insurance. It has been our pleasure to have this office as our agent."

Diane Puckett

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a great staff that’s willing to work with you for the best rates."

Matthew Day

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, friendly staff. Best customer service I’ve seen from any insurance company from the sales department. Highly recommend!"

Steve Austin

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are terrific love the people and the service"

Jake Homsher

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good job with insurance stuff"

Karen Hamilton (Karen H)

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mellisa Vasquez's office has been so helpful over the years. She always takes care of my insurance needs quickly and I completely trust her and her staff to handle any of my insurance needs whether it's just policy information or a claim. I highly recommend Mellisa and State Farm. They always provide high quality customer service."

Maddy Day

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The best office with the best staff, so helpful and nice."

Laura Day

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly!!! Especially Kaleigh, she is always ready to help!"

Mary Ann Adkins

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful when my first child left the nest recently. They were really helpful with the transition. I have been with State Farm for about 28 years and counting."

Rachel Shroyer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely hands down the best customer service I've ever received from an insurance agency. 🙌 5 stars for outstanding service for their customers."

Brody Day

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service!! Defiantly recommend"

Allen Slusher

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keleigh was great she answered all my questions and great service and help out a lot I am very grateful that I got her to help me out"

Bill Wogenstahl

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and always friendly."

Troy Black

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very responsive, efficient,, and best of all personable. They went above and beyond to explain everything in detail on my new policy. Strongly suggest giving them the opportunity to help you find what you’re looking for."

L H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed on to state farm for new insurance not only was is way cheaper than my previous insurance. My agent Abbie was amazing, kind and full of helpful answers, I do recommend!"

Donna Scott

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my family is switching over to Mellisa’s SF office! Abigail is as sweet as she is efficient! Remember how customer service used to be? That is what you get here. I’m so happy with them. And I haven’t even mentioned the awesome pricing!!! Well done ladies!"

Shane Beeker

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie is always very responsive and takes care of what needs to be done"

Tyler Slusher

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mellisa Vasquez office is great! I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"

Steel Heart Customs

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbie is the best she always gives the best rates!"

Tiffany Carnes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was awesome!! She helped me get affordable insurance and as my first time getting insurance she was extremely helpful and explained how everything worked. I will recommend her to everyone I know! Thank you so much for everything!"