Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Owens

Chris Owens

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Owens
"So far so good. Quick and easy transfer of house, auto and boat. Saving money is good."
Profile photo of Ricardo Maya

Ricardo Maya

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Maya
"Great experience, very nice and detailed on everything I need. Answered all my questions, definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brandy Wells

Brandy Wells

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Wells
"Mellisa and her team especially Abigail saved us 100 bucks on our car insurance and renters I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Alison Moore

Alison Moore

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Moore
"They were amazing. Super knowledgable, answered all of my questions, made the whole process easy. Abigail is so personable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Christina Brittain

Christina Brittain

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Brittain
"I am extremely happy with my State farm services. Very friendly, nice, and experienced Thank you Melisa Vasquez"
Profile photo of Justice Scroggs

Justice Scroggs

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Scroggs
"I was having a hard time finding insurance on my motorcycle that was a reasonable price- and instead of just motorcycle insurance, they were able to help me bundle everything and have a fantastic rate on everything i needed!"
Profile photo of Isidore Bazambanza

Isidore Bazambanza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isidore Bazambanza
"You are amazing. The service was quick. Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Amber Owens

Amber Owens

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Owens
"Best office hands down. Very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Gary Wagers

Gary Wagers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wagers
"Kind people!"
Profile photo of Clint Barbour

Clint Barbour

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Barbour
"Abigail was very attentive and more than willing to put up with my requests to make sure I was comparing apples to apples. State Farm was the obvious choice for me and my family."
Profile photo of Chris Mckinney

Chris Mckinney

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mckinney
"Came to mellisa looking for a better rate. Her team did that and got me and the family uploaded quickly with good instructions."
Profile photo of Yadiel Reyes birriel

Yadiel Reyes birriel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadiel Reyes birriel
"Abigail helped me a lot, her customer service, if is not the best, is one of the best, she is patient and explains everything in detail in the process and I like that, besides my English is not the best that's why I say she has patience hehe. Plus she is very fast and efficient, the best RECOMMENDED!!"
Profile photo of Ryan May

Ryan May

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan May
"I talked to Abigail plenty of times before I switched over, she never once got rude and was always nice and helpful! Hopefully it stays that way if I ever need to make a claim. Thank you!"
Profile photo of hunter barbour

hunter barbour

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hunter barbour
"Very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Calvin Shaw

Calvin Shaw

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Shaw
"This place was truly a lifesaver. Abigail made it super easy to switch over, and ended up giving me a rate that was not only cheaper than what I was already paying, but literally 1/6th of the rate that a different insurance company quoted me at, without any loss of coverage. Can’t recommend this place enough."
Profile photo of Josue Monterroso

Josue Monterroso

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Monterroso
"Abigail was exceptionally helpful. Her friendliness coupled with her professionalism made the experience getting ensured streamlined and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Cole Dwire

Cole Dwire

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Dwire
"Abigail provided exceptional assistance in getting my car insurance sorted out. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and incredibly helpful throughout the process. Thanks to her expertise and friendly demeanor, I now have the perfect coverage for my vehicle. I highly recommend Abigail for anyone seeking insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Saritha Sugunan

Saritha Sugunan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saritha Sugunan
"I had a great experience working with Abigail. She answered all my questions promptly and worked with me based on my schedule"
Profile photo of Aaron B

Aaron B

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron B
"Just finished signing multiple new policies with Abigail H. at Mellisa Vasquez State Farm. It was a great experience! Throughly knowledgeable, very professional and a delight to converse with. Highly recommend this agency if you are looking for insurance products! Abigail set us up last year with new Auto and Homeowners policies and now with new renters policies for a couple of family members. She is an outstanding and professional individual. If you want someone to give you the best service and support, call Abigail!!!"
Profile photo of waterking 910

waterking 910

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by waterking 910
"Kaleigh was very helpful getting me a quote. She did she fast in a short amount of time. Thanks to her I got my car insurance setup quickly"
Profile photo of Brea Tabor

Brea Tabor

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brea Tabor
"Abigail was great! She was very patient with me as I had a lot going on. She thoroughly explained all of my options and also got me a cheaper rate with more coverage than previous company! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jayla Hyden

Jayla Hyden

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Hyden
"The girls in the office are so nice and great at what they do!! Mellisa is the best State Farm agent!!!"
Profile photo of Abby Brewer

Abby Brewer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Brewer
"Abigail was incredible to work with. She was knowledgeable and answered all of my insurance questions. I appreciate how thorough she was. Top notch communication!"
Profile photo of AKAWebslinger

AKAWebslinger

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AKAWebslinger
"Great customer service, very thorough in explaining how the insurance works in relation to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Chris Blair

Chris Blair

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blair
"Great support. Easy to work with me. Thanks"